Product Center
    Video Integration
    MAGELLAN
Wireless Security Systems
    Spectra SP / Spectra
Expandable Security Systems
    Digiplex / EVO
High-Security & Access Systems
    CELLULAR / IP / VOICE
Communication Modules
    Motion Detectors
    Software
    Security Accessories
    Readers & Cards
Information Center
    Certification
    Marketing Documentation
    Patents
    Archives
    NEware Registration
    Feedback
Déclaration de confidentialité
 

Systèmes de sécurité Paradox Ltée (« Paradox ») a créé cette déclaration de confidentialité dans le but d’affirmer notre engagement ferme envers la protection de la vie privée. Paradox prend des précautions raisonnables pour protéger tous les renseignements obtenus de la part de nos visiteurs en ligne contre l’accès non autorisé et l’utilisation de nos sites Internet (Sites), et nous révisons périodiquement nos mesures de sécurité. Nous espérons que ces mesures contribueront à augmenter votre degré de confiance et améliorerons votre utilisation de nos Sites.



La directive générale de Paradox consiste à protéger votre vie privée. Vous pouvez naviguer sur la plupart de nos Sites sans avoir à révéler des renseignements personnels. Notre serveur Web peut recueillir des noms de domaine et enregistrer des adresses Internet afin d’aider à diagnostiquer des problèmes avec notre serveur, d’analyser nos statistiques et pour administrer nos Sites. En certaines circonstances, nous pouvons vous demander des renseignements personnels afin de pouvoir vous faire part de nouveaux produits ou programmes, ou nous pouvons vous demander de remplir des formulaires pour des concours au pour d’autres besoins d’affaire. Si vous décidez de remplir des formulaires de concours ou autres, Paradox peut utiliser ces renseignements pour personnaliser la publicité et le contenu, répondre à vos demandes de produits et services, améliorer nos services, communiquer avec vous et faire de la recherche.



Paradox suit des étapes commercialement raisonnables pour protéger vos renseignements confidentiels. Paradox ne loue, ne vend ni ne partage vos renseignements personnels avec des sociétés non affiliées. En utilisant les Sites, vous indiquez votre acceptation de cette Déclaration de confidentialité ainsi que des autres conditions générales des Sites. Paradox se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou enlever des portions de cette mesure en tout temps. Votre utilisation continue de ces Sites après les changements de ces conditions signifie que vous acceptez ces changements. Toute plainte relative au contenu ou à l’utilisation de renseignements confidentiels est assujettie aux règles juridiques de fond du Canada.

FormulaIre RTN1006
 

Copyright © 2000-2018 Paradox. Tous droits réservés.
Information légale | webmaster@paradox.com

Product Center
    Video Integration
    MAGELLAN
Wireless Security Systems
    Spectra SP / Spectra
Expandable Security Systems
    Digiplex / EVO
High-Security & Access Systems
    CELLULAR / IP / VOICE
Communication Modules
    Motion Detectors
    Software
    Security Accessories
    Readers & Cards
Information Center
    Certification
    Marketing Documentation
    Patents
    Archives
    NEware Registration
    Feedback
 
 
Privacy Statement
 

Paradox ("Paradox") has created this privacy statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. Paradox takes reasonable precautions to keep all information obtained from our online visitors secure against unauthorized access and use of our websites ("Sites"), and we periodically review our security measures. We hope that this policy will help increase your confidence in and enhance your experience on our Sites.



As a general guideline, Paradox is committed to protecting your privacy. You can surf through most of our Sites without revealing personal information. Our web server may collect the domain names and log IP addresses to help diagnose problems with our server, to analyze our statistics and to administer our Sites. In some instances, we may ask for personal information to make you aware of new products or programs and/or request that you complete forms for contests or other business purposes. If you decide to complete forms for contests or other purposes, Paradox may use such information to customize the advertising and content, fulfill your requests for products and/or services, improve our services, contact you, and conduct research.



Paradox takes commercially reasonable steps to protect your confidential information. Paradox does not rent, sell or share personal information about you with non-affiliated companies, without your permission. By using the Sites, you signify your agreement with this Privacy Statement and other terms and conditions found in the Sites. Paradox reserves the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of this policy at any time. Your continued use of the Sites following changes to these terms means you accept those changes. Any claim relating to the content or use of confidential information shall be governed by the internal substantive laws of Canada.

Form RTN1006


Copyright © 2000-2017 Paradox. All rights reserved.
Terms | webmaster@paradox.com