Product Center
    Video Integration
    MAGELLAN
Wireless Security Systems
    Spectra SP / Spectra
Expandable Security Systems
    Digiplex / EVO
High-Security & Access Systems
    CELLULAR / IP / VOICE
Communication Modules
    Motion Detectors
    Software
    Security Accessories
    Readers & Cards
Information Center
    Certification
    Marketing Documentation
    Patents
    Archives
    NEware Registration
    Feedback
 
Conditions d’utilisation
 
Conditions d’utilisation de ce site Web


Bienvenue à Paradox.ca. Les éléments de ce site Web sont fournis par Systèmes de sécurité Paradox Ltée (« Paradox ») en tant que service pour ses clients et ses clients potentiels, et doivent être utilisés comme renseignements seulement. Les dispositions ci-dessous exposent les grandes lignes des conditions d’utilisation de ce site. Si vous n’acceptez pas les conditions mentionnées dans cette convention, n’utilisez pas ce site, et ne téléchargez aucun élément de ce site. Veuillez les lire attentivement. De plus, lorsque vous utilisez tout service actuel ou futur de Paradox.ca, ou que vous visitez ce site à partir de toute entreprise affiliée à Paradox.ca, mentionnée dans le site Web de Paradox ou non, vous serez aussi assujetti aux directives et aux conditions applicables à ce service ou à cette entreprise.


Cette convention comprend les dispositions suivantes :

  1. Les communications électroniques
  2. La liste des marques de commerce de Paradox
  3. L’utilisation des marques de commerce de Paradox
  4. L’autorisation d’utiliser les marques de commerce de Paradox
  5. Les droits d’auteur
  6. La contrefaçon et le piratage
  7. L’avis de non-responsabilité
  8. La non-confidentialité
  9. Les sites hyperliés
  10. Les lois applicables
  11. L’indemnité
  12. Le droit aux modifications
  13. Liste des marques de commerce de Paradox


1.     LES COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES
Lorsque vous visitez Paradox.ca ou que vous nous envoyez des courriels, vous communiquez avec nous par voie électronique. Vous consentez à ce que nous communiquions avec vous par voie électronique. Nous communiquerons donc avec vous par courriel. Vous convenez que les conventions, les avis, la divulgation de renseignements et toute autre transmission de données par voie électronique satisfont toute prescription juridique qui prévoit que ce genre de communications s’effectue par écrit. Paradox.ca ne garantit pas que ce site, ses serveurs, ou les courriels envoyés par Paradox.ca ne contiennent aucun virus ni aucun élément dommageable. Paradox.ca n’est pas responsable d’aucun dommage de tout genre résultant de l’utilisation de ce site, y compris, mais sans limiter ce qui précède, les dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, punitifs et consécutifs.


2.     LA LISTE DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX
Pour la liste complète des marques de commerce et des dénominations commerciales déposées de Paradox, veuillez consulter la LISTE DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX qui indique l’orthographe et l’attribution des marques de commerce appropriés. Cette liste est sous réserve de modifications. Les marques de commerce énumérées appartiennent à Systèmes de sécurité Paradox Ltée; cette liste n'est pas exhaustive. Veuillez vous référer à « L’UTILISATION DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX » pour de plus amples renseignements.


3.     L’UTILISATION DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX
Les marques de commerce de Paradox peuvent seulement être utilisées avec l’autorisation préalable de Paradox (voir les Politiques de marques de commerces et de droits d'auteur - Formulaire RTN1003). L’emploi des marques de commerce de Paradox dans les publicités et dans la promotion des produits Paradox nécessite une reconnaissance appropriée. L’utilisation de tout élément de ce site Web constitue une reconnaissance des droits patrimoniaux de Paradox sur ces éléments.


4.     L’AUTORISATION D’UTILISER LES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX
Dans quels cas l'autorisation d’utiliser les marques de commerce de Paradox est-elle nécessaire? L’utilisation des marques de commerce de Paradox nécessite presque toujours une autorisation écrite de Paradox. Cependant, l’autorisation n'est parfois pas nécessaire à condition que vous suiviez certaines directives en ce qui concerne l'emploi des marques de commerce. Les directives suivantes sont fournies pour vous aider à déterminer si une autorisation est requise.

Utilisation référentielle
L’utilisation des marques de commerce ou des noms des produits de Paradox (mais pas des logos) est permise dans le but de référer précisément aux produits Paradox à condition qu’elle ne dénigre pas Paradox, ni n’induit le public en erreur quant à la commandite, à l'affiliation ou à l'endossement de votre entreprise, de vos produits ou de vos services par Paradox.

Logos des produits
Les logos de Paradox ne doivent jamais être utilisés par un tiers, sauf si vous en avez l’autorisation de Paradox.

Logos de l’entreprise
Les logos de Paradox doivent seulement être utilisés par des tiers qui en détiennent l’autorisation de Paradox. Si vous faites simplement référence à « Paradox » en tant que dénomination commerciale, aucun symbole de marque de commerce n’est requis, et aucun logo ne doit être employé. Si vous faites référence aux « produits Paradox », le symbole de marque de commerce doit apparaître soit sur le côté supérieur droit, soit à la base du mot « Paradox », mais les logotypes de Paradox ne doivent pas être utilisés.


5.     DROITS D’AUTEUR
Les éléments de ce site Web sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et l'utilisation non autorisée de tout élément de ce site Web peut occasionner la violation des droits d’auteurs, des marques de commerce et/ou d’autres lois. Plus précisément, sauf ce qui est expressément prévu par cette convention, il est interdit de copier, d’imiter, de reproduire, de publier à nouveau, de télécharger vers le serveur, d’afficher, de transmettre, de modifier, d’indexer, de cataloguer ou de distribuer le site Web de quelque façon que ce soit, en tout ou en partie, sans le consentement écrit préalable de Paradox. En fournissant ce site Web ou tout élément inclut dans ce site Web, Paradox ne vous accorde aucun droit explicite ou implicite en vertu de toute marque de commerce, tout brevet, tout droit d’auteur ou tout renseignement sur les secrets commerciaux. Les seuls droits pouvant être accordés seront exposés dans des documents écrits signés par du personnel autorisé de Paradox.


6.     LA CONTREFAÇON ET LE PIRATAGE
Que sont les produits contrefaits? Les produits contrefaits sont les copies illégales de produits Paradox qui sont ensuite distribuées. Le contrefacteur utilise peut-être illégalement les logos et les marques de commerce de Paradox pour donner la fausse impression que le produit est un produit légitime de Paradox. Lors de l’achat de produits Paradox d’un distributeur non autorisé de Paradox, vous courez le risque que ce produit ne soit pas légitime ou qu’il soit non autorisé. Nous recommandons fortement l’achat des produits Paradox d’un distributeur autorisé seulement. Si vous avez des doutes à propos de la légitimité du produit offert, communiquez avec le distributeur Paradox le plus près de chez vous. Pour ce faire, visitez notre site Web : www.paradox.com.


7.     L’AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ
Les éléments de ce site Web sont fournis « EN L’ÉTAT », sans garantie explicite ou implicite de tout genre, y compris les garanties de qualité marchande, de l’absence de contrefaçon de propriété intellectuelle, ou d’adaptation à des fins particulières. Paradox, ses actionnaires ou ses directeurs ne sont en aucun cas tenus responsables de tout dommage (y compris, sans limiter ce qui précède, des pertes de profits, d’exploitation, ou d’information) résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité d’utiliser ces éléments, même si Paradox a été préalablement informée de la possibilité de ce genre de dommages. De plus, Paradox ne garantit pas l’exactitude ou l'intégralité des renseignements, des données textuelles, des éléments graphiques, des hyperliens ou des autres éléments contenus dans ce site. Paradox peut effectuer des changements à ces éléments ou aux produits décrits dans ce site Web, en tout temps et sans préavis. Paradox ne s’engage à actualiser aucun élément.


8.     LA NON-CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Tout élément, renseignement ou communication transmis ou affiché sur ce site Web sera considéré comme non confidentiel et non exclusif (« Communications »). Paradox n'a aucune obligation en ce qui concerne les Communications. Paradox et ses délégués sont libres de copier, de divulguer, de distribuer, d’incorporer et d’utiliser les Communications et toutes les données, les images, les sons, les données textuelles et toute autre élément inclus, à toutes fins commerciales ou non commerciales. Il est interdit d’afficher ou de transmettre sur le site Web, ou à partir de ce dernier, tout élément illicite, menaçant, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique, ou tout autre élément qui aurait pour effet de violer la loi.


9.     LES SITES HYPERLIÉS
Les sites hyperliés ne sont pas sous l’autorité de Paradox et Paradox n'est pas responsable du contenu de tout site hyperlié ou de tout hyperlien d'un site hyperlié. Paradox se réserve le droit d’interrompre tout hyperlien ou programme hyperlié en tout temps. Paradox n’endosse pas les sociétés ou les produits auxquels les hyperliens font référence et se réserve le droit d’en faire la remarque sur ses pages Web. Si vous décidez de visiter tout tiers site hyperlié à ce site Web, vous le faites à vos propres risques.


10.     LES LOIS APPLICABLES
Ce site est sous la responsabilité de Paradox. Paradox n’affirme pas que les éléments de ce site sont appropriés pour utiliser dans d’autres lieux ou qu’ils sont disponibles dans d’autres lieux, et il est interdit d’accéder à ces éléments dans des territoires où leur contenu est illégal. Les gens qui choisissent d’accéder à ce site à partir d’autres emplacements le font de leur propre initiative et sont responsables de respecter les lois locales applicables.


11.     L’INDEMNITÉ
Vous consentez à défendre, à indemniser et à dégager Paradox, tous ses agents, ses directeurs, son personnel de bureau, ses actionnaires et ses employés de toute responsabilité, réclamation, dépens et indemnités, y compris, sans limiter ce qui précède, les honoraires acceptables d’avocats, relativement à toute réclamation ou requête résultant de ou relatif à votre utilisation de ce site Web ou d'un manquement à cette convention. Vous assisterez et coopérerez autant que raisonnablement exigé par Paradox lors de la défense d’une réclamation ou d’une requête de ce genre.


12.     LE DROIT AUX MODIFICATIONS
Paradox se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications à son site, à ses politiques et à ces Conditions d’utilisation en tout temps. Paradox peut revoir ces conditions en tout temps en actualisant cette convention. Paradox se réserve le droit de changer, de modifier, d’ajouter ou de retirer toute partie de ce site ou de ces conditions, en tout ou en partie, en tout temps et pour toute raison. Les modifications apportées à ces conditions seront en vigueur lorsque la nouvelle convention sera affichée. Vous consentez à relire ces conditions régulièrement afin de prendre conscience de toute modification. Votre usage continu de ce site après toute modification apportée aux conditions sera considéré comme l’acceptation de ces modifications.


13.     LISTE DES MARQUES DE COMMERCE DE PARADOX
Ceci est une liste non exclusive des marques de commerces déposées et non déposées appartenant à Systèmes de sécurité Paradox Ltée et utilisés par cette entreprise. Cette liste est constamment actualisée par l’ajout de renseignements sur les marques de commerce, par conséquent, elle est sous réserve de modifications.

Digigard Pet Immunity (conception)
Digiplex (conception) Pro (conception)
Digiplex NE ProPet
Digital Vision (conception) ProPlus (conception)
Enosys Spectra (conception)
Espload (conception) Glasstrek (conception)
Esprit (conception) WinLoad (conception)
Grafica (conception) 708 Ultra (conception)
Liberator (conception) 728 Ultra (conception)
Neware (conception) 738 Ultra (conception)
Magellan (conception)  
Omnia (conception)  
Paradome (conception)  
Paradoor (conception)  
Paradox (conception)  
Paradox Digigard (conception)  
Paradox Digital Protection (conception)  
Parakey (conception)  
Paravox (conception)  

Form RTN1005
 

Copyright © 2000-2018 Paradox. Tous droits réservés.
Information légale | webmaster@paradox.com

Product Center
    Video Integration
    MAGELLAN
Wireless Security Systems
    Spectra SP / Spectra
Expandable Security Systems
    Digiplex / EVO
High-Security & Access Systems
    CELLULAR / IP / VOICE
Communication Modules
    Motion Detectors
    Software
    Security Accessories
    Readers & Cards
Information Center
    Certification
    Marketing Documentation
    Patents
    Archives
    NEware Registration
    Feedback
 
Terms of Use
 
Terms and Conditions of Use of this Website


Welcome to Paradox.com. The materials on this website are provided by Paradox ("Paradox") as a service to its customers and potential customers, and may be used for informational purposes only. The provisions below outline your use of this site. If you do not agree to the terms herein, do not use the site or download any materials from it. Please read them carefully. In addition, when you use any current or future Paradox.com service or visit from any business affiliated with Paradox.com, whether or not included in the Paradox.com website, you also will be subject to the guidelines and conditions applicable to such service or business.


This Agreement contains the following provisions:

  1. Electronic Communications
  2. Paradox Trademark List
  3. Use of Paradox Trademarks
  4. Permission to use Paradox Trademarks
  5. Copyright
  6. Counterfeiting and Piracy
  7. Disclaimer
  8. Non-Confidential
  9. Linked Sites
  10. Governing Law
  11. Indemnity
  12. Right to Change
  13. Paradox trademark list


1.     ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
When you visit Paradox.com or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. Paradox.com does not warrant that this site, its servers, or e-mail sent from Paradox.com are free of viruses or other harmful components. Paradox.com will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.


2.     PARADOX TRADEMARK LIST
For a complete listing of Paradox trademarks and registered trade names, please consult the PARADOX TRADEMARK LIST showing the correct spelling and trademark attribution. This list is subject to change. The listed trademarks are owned by Paradox, and are not exhaustive. Please refer to the "USE OF PARADOX TRADEMARKS" for more information.


3.     USE OF PARADOX TRADEMARKS
The use of Paradox trademarks may only be used with the prior permission from Paradox (see Trademark & Copyright Policy - Form RTN1003). Paradox trademarks in advertising and promotion of Paradox products requires proper acknowledgement. Use of any materials found in the website constitutes acknowledgement of Paradox proprietary rights in them.


4.     PERMISSION TO USE PARADOX TRADEMARKS
When is permission required to use Paradox trademarks? The use of Paradox trademarks almost always requires written permission from Paradox. On occasion, however, permission is not required provided you adhere to certain guidelines regarding the use of trademarks. The following guidelines are provided to help you to determine if permission is necessary.

Referential Use
You may use Paradox trademarks or product names (but not logos) to refer specifically to Paradox products provided your use is not disparaging, and provided your use does not mislead the public as to Paradox sponsorship, affiliation or endorsement of your company, products or services.

Product Logos
Paradox logos may never be used by third parties, except under a license from Paradox.

Corporate Logo
The Paradox corporate logo(s) may only be used by third parties who are authorized by Paradox to do so. If you are simply referring to "Paradox" as a trade name, no trademark symbol is required and no logo should be used. If you are referring to "Paradox products", the registered trademark symbol may appear either at the upper right or at the baseline of the word "Paradox", but the Paradox corporate logo(s) should not be used.


5.     COPYRIGHT
The materials on this website are copyrighted and any unauthorized use of any materials from this website may violate copyright, trademark and/or other laws. In particular, except as expressly stated otherwise in this Agreement, the website may not be copied, imitated, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, modified, indexed, catalogued or distributed in any way, in whole or in part, without the express prior written consent of Paradox. By providing this website or any materials therein, Paradox does not grant any express or implied right to you under any patents, trademarks, copyrights or trade secret information. The only rights that may be granted will be outlined in written documents signed by authorized Paradox personnel.


6.     COUNTERFEITING AND PIRACY
What are counterfeit products? Counterfeit products are illegal making copies of Paradox products and distributing them. The counterfeiter may be illegally using Paradox logos and trademarks to deceptively mislead you into thinking the product is a legitimate Paradox product. When you purchase Paradox products from non-authorized Paradox distributors, you risk the chance that it may not be a legitimate product or that it may be an unauthorized product that is being sold to you. We strongly suggest you only purchase Paradox products from authorized distributors If you are in doubt about whether the product that is being offered for sale is legitimate, you should contact your nearest Paradox distributor. To contact the nearest authorized distributor, please visit our website at www.paradox.com.


7.     DISCLAIMER
The materials on this website are provided "AS IS" without any express or implied warranty of any kind, including warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of intellectual property, or fitness for any particular purpose. In no event shall Paradox or its shareholders or directors be liable for any damage whatsoever (including, without limitation, damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of information) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials, even if Paradox has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. Paradox further does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Paradox may make changes to the materials, or to the products described in this website, at any time and without notice. Paradox makes no commitment to update any materials.


8.     NON-CONFIDENTIAL
Any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this website will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary ("Communications"). Paradox will have no obligations with respect to the Communications. Paradox and its designees will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the Communications and all data, images, sounds, text, and other things embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this website any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law.


9.     LINKED SITES
The linked sites are not under the control of Paradox and Paradox is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. Paradox reserves the right to terminate any link or linking program at any time. Paradox does not endorse companies or products to which it links and reserves the right to note as such on its web pages. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this website, you do so entirely at your own risk.


10.     GOVERNING LAW/CONTROL
This site is controlled by Paradox. Paradox makes no representation that materials in the site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where their content is illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this site from other locations, do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with all applicable local laws.


11.     INDEMNITY
You agree to defend, indemnify and hold Paradox, all their respective agents, directors, officers, shareholders and employees, harmless from any and all liabilities, claims, costs and expenses, including without limitation reasonable attorneys' fees, related to or in connection with any claim or demand, arising out of, or related to, your use of this website or breach of this Agreement. You will assist and co-operate as fully as reasonably required by Paradox in the defence of any such claim or demand.


12.     RIGHT TO CHANGE
Paradox reserves the right to make changes to our site, policies and these Conditions of Use at any time. Paradox may revise these terms at any time by updating this posting. Paradox reserves the right at its sole discretion to change, modify, add or remove any portion of this Site or these Terms, in whole or in part, at any time and for any reason. Changes to these Terms will be effective when posted. You agree to review these Terms periodically to be aware of any changes. Your continued use of this Site after any changes to the Terms will be considered acceptance of those changes.


13.     PARADOX TRADEMARK LIST
This is a non-exclusive list of registered and unregistered trademarks owned and used by Paradox. This list is continuously updated with new trademark information, therefore is subject to change.

Digigard Pet Immunity (design)
Digiplex (design) Pro (design)
Digiplex NE ProPet
Digital Vision (design) ProPlus (design)
Enosys Spectra (design)
Espload (design) Glasstrek (design)
Esprit (design) WinLoad (design)
Grafica (design) 708 Ultra (design)
Liberator (design) 728 Ultra (design)
Neware (design) 738 Ultra (design)
Magellan (design)  
Omnia (design)  
Paradome (design)  
Paradoor (design)  
Paradox (design)  
Paradox Digigard (design)  
Paradox Digital Protection (design)  
Parakey (design)  
Paravox (design)  

Form RTN1005


Copyright © 2000-2017 Paradox. All rights reserved.
Terms | webmaster@paradox.com